Random thoughts Randomly from Us

OMFG

ok so like my dad had to have surgery right so i texted my cuz  hey want to stay the night with me at my rents house my dad was at that time staying all night she replys back i dk i might have to help my mom . I replyed ok and let it go then i asked thrusday i don’t know yet. then she texts me this morning i can’t stay i’m going shopping with my bf for clothes then tomorrow hanging out with my dad but i might come down later. i reply ok sound good text me and let me know  ok so i wait all day then she text later i’m not coming over it’s too hot and i’m staying in the ac and i’m not even home. that pissed me off if she didn’t want to come over all she didn’t haven’t to wait all damn day. not that was doing anything not the point point is once agiann she ditched me for her boyfriend that pisses me after i asked her first she makes plans with him it’d be different if it was last minute but it wasn’t and i get yelled at if i show i’m displeased well my mom hears it which that pisses me off why is it me that’s the bad guy i don’t do that shit to her why does she do it and she wants to hang out more but yet she hardly text me . OMFG that pisses me off or when she stays here and we go for a walk we have to go meet her bf which it really idk maybe i’m just pissed off cause i don’t have a bf to do that with or maybe i have a point i dk you decide.  ahhhhh i feel better

 

 

Kanako

One response

  1. I do see your point. feel better? lol you might want to correct some of the typos and stuff so people can understand you.

    July 29, 2011 at 8:02 pm

Leave a comment